OPRA Foundation Board

Zac Guthrie, CYSA, Parks & Community Services Supervisor, Gahanna Parks and Recreation Department

Vice President
Mark Hesse, CPRP, Parks Supervisor, Miamisburg Parks & Recreation

Bill Plessinger, CPRP, AFO, CPO, WSI, LGI, Aquatics Manager, Westerville Parks and Recreation Department

Kim Conrad, CPRP, Director, Grove City Parks and Recreation Department
James Hobson, Director of Business Development, Playworld Midstates
Tom James, Director, Medina County Park District
Janet Jordan, Senior Recreation Planner, Moody Nolan
Kate Mattison, CPRP, Recreation Administrator, City of Dublin
Mike Musser, CPRP, Recreation and Parks Administrator, Columbus Recreation and Parks Department
Jason Shamblin, Deputy Director, MetroParks of Butler County
Malik Willoughby, CPRP, Recreation Administrative Manager, Columbus Recreation and Parks Department

Amy Bowman Moore, Executive Director, Erie MetroParks – Treasurer
Tony Collins, CPRP, Director, Columbus Recreation and Parks Department
Bonnie Michael
Don Schmidt, Past OPRA Executive Director
Woody Woodward, Executive Director, Ohio Parks and Recreation Association

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This